Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, April 23, 2018
Day 5
Hot Lunch
Hot Lunch Website Opens
Assembly
Time: 10:21 am - 11:07 am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Day 6
EIPS Badminton Tournament
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Day 1
Kindie Open House 6-7
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
New Students Grade 1-6 Info Night 7PM - 8PM
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Day 2
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day - School Closed
Monday, April 30, 2018
Birch Bay Grade 6 Trip
Hot Lunch Website Closes
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Day 4
Linking Generations VIsit
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Day 5
Early Dismissal
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Day 6
Friday, May 4, 2018
Day 1
Grade 1 Arbor Day
Time: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Monday, May 7, 2018
Day 2
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Day 3
Grade 9 English Part A PAT
Parent Council Meeting 6:45
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Day 5
Grade 6 English Part A PAT
ICON Picture Day
Friday, May 11, 2018
Day 6
Monday, May 14, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Day 2
LLR Track Meet
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - School Closed
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 4
EIPS Track Meet
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 6
EIPS Track Meet rain out date
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 1
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 2
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 3
Linking Generations Luncheon
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 4
PAS Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 5
Friday, June 1, 2018
Day 6
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 1
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 2
Zone Track Meet
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 3
Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 4
Grade 1 Teachers Pet - in school
Time: 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Day 5
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 6
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 2
Grade 1 - Fort Edmonton Park
Time: 8:30 am - 2:45 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 3
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 4
Grade 9 Grad
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Fun Run at Broadmoor Lake Park
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 5
Grade 6 English PAT Part B
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 6
Grade 2 - Telus World of Science
Grade 6 - Math PAT
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 1
Grade 6 - Social PAT
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 3
Grade 6 - Science PAT
grade 1 Spray Park Afternoon
Monday, June 25, 2018
Day 4
Grade 9 - Social PAT
Hot lunch
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Day 5
Grade 9 - English Part B PAT
Kindie Grad Celebration 12:45-2:30
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Day 6
Grade 9 Math PAT
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Day 1
Elementary Report Cards Available Online
Grade 9 Science PAT
Friday, June 29, 2018
Jr. High Report Cards Available Online