Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, November 20, 2017
Day 1
Hot Lunch - Press'd
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Day 2
Linking Generations Visit
Parent Council Meeting 6:45
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Day 3
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day 4
Friday, November 24, 2017
Day 5
Monday, November 27, 2017
Book Fair
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Book Fair
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Book Fair
Parent Teacher Interviews
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Book Fair
Parent Teacher Interviews
Friday, December 1, 2017
Day 4
Monday, December 4, 2017
Day 5
Hot Lunch - Pasta Pantry
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Day 6
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Day 1
Early Dismissal
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Day 2
Friday, December 8, 2017
Day 3
Monday, December 11, 2017
Day 4
Hot Lunch website opens
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Day 5
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Day 6
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Day 1
Friday, December 15, 2017
Day 2
Monday, December 18, 2017
Day 3
Hot Lunch - Pita Pit
Hot Lunch Website Closes
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Day 4
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Concert 1:00 and 7:00- Park Church
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Day 6
Kindie Christmas Celebration 12:45-2:30
Friday, December 22, 2017
Day 1
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
Day 2
Hot Lunch - Panago
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Day 3
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Day 5
Friday, January 12, 2018
Day 6
Monday, January 15, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Day 2
Parent Council Meeting 6:45
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Day 4
Friday, January 19, 2018
Day 5
LLR Jr. Basketball Tournament
Saturday, January 20, 2018
LLR Jr. Basketball Tournament
Monday, January 22, 2018
Day 6
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Day 1
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Day 3
Friday, January 26, 2018
Day 4
Monday, January 29, 2018
Day 5
Hot Lunch - Fort Sask Lunchbox
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Day 6
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Day 2
Friday, February 2, 2018
Day 3
Monday, February 5, 2018
Day 4
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Day 6
Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers Convention
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers Convention
Monday, February 12, 2018
Day 1
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Day 2
Linking Generations Visit
Parent Council Meeting 6:45
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Day 4
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Day 5
Hot Lunch Website Opens
Linking Generations Evening Visit
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Day 6
Parent Teacher Interviews
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Day 1
Parent Teacher Interviews
Friday, February 23, 2018
Day 2
Monday, February 26, 2018
Day 3
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Day 4
Hot Lunch Website Closes
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Day 6
Grade 4-7 Sunridge Ski trip
Friday, March 2, 2018
PD Day School Closed
Monday, March 5, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Day 2
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Day 3
Early Dismissal
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Day 4
Friday, March 9, 2018
Day 5
Monday, March 12, 2018
Day 6
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Day 1
Parent Council Meeting 6:45
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Day 3
Friday, March 16, 2018
Day 4
Monday, March 19, 2018
Day 5
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Day 6
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Day 2
Friday, March 23, 2018
School Closure Day
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday - School Closure
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - School Closed
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Day 3
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Day 4
Early Dismissal
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Day 5
Friday, April 6, 2018
Day 6
Monday, April 9, 2018
Day 1
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Day 2
Parent Council Meeting 6:45
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Day 3
Jr. High Open House
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Day 4
Friday, April 13, 2018
Day 5
Monday, April 16, 2018
Day 6
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Day 1
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Day 2
Kindie Open House
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Day 3
Friday, April 20, 2018
Day 4
Monday, April 23, 2018
Day 5
Hot Lunch
Hot Lunch Website Opens
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Day 6
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Day 2
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day - School Closed
Monday, April 30, 2018
Birch Bay Grade 6 Trip
Hot Lunch Website Closes
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Day 4
Linking Generations VIsit
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Day 6
Friday, May 4, 2018
Day 1
Monday, May 7, 2018
Day 2
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Day 3
Parent Council Meeting 6:45
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Day 5
ICON Picture Day
Friday, May 11, 2018
Day 6
Monday, May 14, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Day 2
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - School Closed
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 6
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 1
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 3
Linking Generations Luncheon
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 5