Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, October 19, 2018
Day 2
Monday, October 22, 2018
Day 3
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Day 4
ICON Retake Day
Jr. Boys Volleyball @LLR 4:00
Jr. Girls Volleyball @ LLR 5:00
PAS AGM @ 6:30
Sr. Boys Volleyball @CLB 4:00PM
Sr. Girls Volleyball @ CLB 5:00PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Day 6
Friday, October 26, 2018
Day 1
Monday, October 29, 2018
Day 2
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Day 3
Jr. Boys Volleyball @ARD 4:00
Jr. Girls Volleyball @ARD 5:00
Linking Generations Visit 2
Sr. Boys Volleyball @LLR 5:00PM
Sr. Girls Volleyball @ARD 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Day 4
Halloween Snake Parade
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Day 5
Friday, November 2, 2018
Day 6
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Wonka Rehearsal 11:30
Monday, November 5, 2018
Day 1
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Day 2
Linking Generation # Silver Birch Lodge
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Day 3
Take Kids to Work Day
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Day 4
Friday, November 9, 2018
Day 5
Remembrance Day Assembly
Monday, November 12, 2018
November Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
November Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
November Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
November Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
November Break
Monday, November 19, 2018
Day 6
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Day 1
Linking Generation # 4 Silver Birch
Parent Council Meeting @ 6:30
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day 3
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day 4
Monday, November 26, 2018
Day 5
Hot Lunch Website Opens
Report Cards Online
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Day 6
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Dare Grad
Parent Teacher Interviews
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Day 2
Parent Teacher Interviews
Friday, November 30, 2018
Day 3
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Willy Wonka Rehearsal 11:30
Monday, December 3, 2018
Day 4
Hot Lunch Website Closes
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Day 5
Linking Generations #5 Silver Birch
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Christmas Concert - Park Church
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Day 1
Friday, December 7, 2018
Day 2
Monday, December 10, 2018
Day 3
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Day 6
Friday, December 14, 2018
Day 1
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Willy Wonka Rehearsal 11:30
Monday, December 17, 2018
Day 2
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Day 3
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Day 4
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Day 5
Friday, December 21, 2018
Day 6
Monday, January 7, 2019
Day 1
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Day 2
Linking Generations # 7 Visit
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Day 4
Friday, January 11, 2019
Day 5
Monday, January 14, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Day 1
Parent Council Meeting @ 6:30
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Day 3
Friday, January 18, 2019
Day 4
Monday, January 21, 2019
Day 5
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Day 6
Linking Generations # 8 Visit
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Day 2
Friday, January 25, 2019
Day 3
Monday, January 28, 2019
Day 4
Hot Lunch Website Opens
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Day 5
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Day 6
Elder Wilson Visit
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Day 1
Sunridge Ski Trip Grades 4-7
Monday, February 4, 2019
Hot Lunch Website Closes
Monday, February 11, 2019
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Parent Council Meeting @ 6:30
Monday, February 25, 2019
Hot Lunch
Monday, March 4, 2019
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Parent Council Meeting @ 6:30
Monday, March 18, 2019
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Party Program Field Trip
Monday, April 1, 2019
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Parent Council Meeting @ 6:30
Monday, April 15, 2019
Hot Lunch
Monday, April 22, 2019
Hot Lunch Website Opens
Monday, April 29, 2019
Hot Lunch
Hot Lunch Website Closes
Monday, May 6, 2019
Hot Lunch
Monday, May 13, 2019
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Parent Council Meeting @ 6:30
Monday, May 27, 2019
Hot Lunch
Monday, June 3, 2019
Hot Lunch
Monday, June 10, 2019
Hot Lunch
Monday, June 17, 2019
Hot Lunch
Monday, June 24, 2019
Hot Lunch